In Cairn Hill, you play one of the six Hearthstone children. They are all unique, and all (I think; I hope) interesting. Use the links below to get a brief understanding of each character's abilities, goals, and personality. The primary description for each character is in the second-person; as if you were the character, because when you play the game, you will be. Don't be thrown by this... I'm sure you'll adapt. Also, I hate to have to say this, but please don't interpret anything one of the characters says as being my opinion.

Arthur: the Badb

Betty: the Revenant

Harold: the Demon Child

Lucifer: the Homunculus

Morgan: the Changeling

Rhea: the Werewolf

Everyone Else: the NPCs


This site hosted by